Mitglieder in der 19. Wahlperiode


Dr. Michael von Abercron

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-73339

Fax: 227-76254

Wahlkreis 007 Pinneberg

Wahlkreisbüro:

Rübekamp 25

25421 Pinneberg

Tel.: 04101-22927

Fax: 04101-204569

 

www.von-abercron.de

michael.vonabercron@bundestag.de

 

 

 


Melanie Bernstein

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-71521
Fax: 227-76521

Wahlkreis 006 Plön-Neumünster

Wahlkreisbüro:
Kieler Straße 20
24534 Neumünster

 

www.melanie-bernstein.de

melanie.bernstein@bundestag.de


Norbert Brackmann

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.:(030)227-71796
Fax: 227-76796

Wahlkreis 010 Herzogtum-Lauenburg /

Stormarn Süd


Wahlkreisbüro:
Teichweg 1
21481 Lauenburg


www.norbert-brackmann.de

norbert.brackmann@bundestag.de


Astrid Damerow

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030) 227-77142
Fax: 227-76142

 

Wahlkreis 002 Nordfriesland-Dithmarschen Nord

 

Wahlkreisbüro:

Hinrich-Fehrs-Straße 2

25813 Husum

 

Tel.: 04841-90553-15

Fax: 04841-9055329

 

www.astrid-damerow.de

astrid.damerow@bundestag.de


Ingo Gädechens

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-71146
Fax: 227-76146

Wahlkreis 009 Ostholstein / Nordstormarn


Wahlkreisbüro:
Wolterkamp 16
23738 Lensahn


www.ingo-gädechens.de

ingo.gaedechens@bundestag.de


Mark Helfrich

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-78174
Fax: 227-70175

Wahlkreis 003 Steinburg / Dithmarschen Süd


Wahlkreisbüro Steinburg:

Poststraße 14

25524 Itzehoe

 


www.mark-helfrich.de

mark.helfrich@bundestag.de

 


Petra Nicolaisen

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-77377
Fax: 227-76377

Wahlkreis 001 Flensburg-Schleswig

Wahlkreisbüro:

Lollfuß 60

24837 Schleswig

 

Tel.: 04621/306096-0

Fax: 04621/306096-29

 

www.petra-nicolaisen.de

petra.nicolaisen@bundestag.de


Prof. Dr. Claudia Schmidtke

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-74904

Fax: 227-76902

Wahlkreis 011 Lübeck

Wahlkreisbüro:

An der Untertrave 14-16

23552 Lübeck


www.waehltclaudia.de 

claudia.schmidtke@bundestag.de


Gero Storjohann

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-77762
Fax: 227-76762


Wahlkreis 008 Segeberg / Stormarn-Mitte

 

Wahlkreisbüro:

Hamburger Straße 29

23795 Bad Segeberg

 

www.gero-storjohann.de 

gero.storjohann@bundestag.de 

 

 

 


Dr. Johann Wadephul

Deutscher Bundestag

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Tel.: (030)227-73367
Fax: 227-76384

Wahlkreis 004 Rendsburg-Eckernförde

Wahlkreisbüro:
Paradeplatz 10
24768 Rendsburg


www.johann-wadephul.de

johann.wadephul@bundestag.de